Posted in Uncategorized

Oh How I Want This!

My dream home would definitely have one of these!

A place to hide in, to take a break from the world, to dive into a book.

A closet transformed into a book nook.

I would happily give up a closet for that.  If only I had a closet to give up…

Click here for the original link.

One thought on “Oh How I Want This!

  1. This is absolutely amazing! If only I didn’t move every couple of years with the Foreign Service. Somehow I don’t think Uncle Sam would construct me one of these at each new place…

Leave a Reply

